tempat anak angin bertiup…

hanya untuk membuktikan, bahwa saya ada

insecurity

with one comment

is the feeling of being not pretty enough to stand at your side

is the feeling of confusion, whether to trust or not to trust you – and that makes me do an unreasonable amount of phone call, or text messaging

is the feeling of being not worthy enough, that makes me do everything you want and feeling deserve all the bad things that you’ve done to me

is the feeling of being not enough, in every aspect of your life, to make my parents proud of me

is the feeling of scare that people will leave me alone, so that I try too hard to please them

is the feeling… that I’m trying to conquer

Written by anakangin

May 30, 2007 at 4:57 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Niken… wuih blog nya baru yahh.. gw baru tau nih… hehe..

    Dhita

    May 31, 2007 at 1:11 pm


Leave a comment